Reviews

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Cozumel Is Paradise
Average rating:  
 22 reviews
by Brian S. on Cozumel Is Paradise
Great Stay, Exactly What We Were Looking For

We stayed in Paul's studio suite for two weeks while in Cozumel. Paul was excellent to work with throughout the entire experience. Good communication leading up to the trip and very responsive while we were there, even for topics not related to the condo (he's a good travel guide). The condo is in building 1 which looks right out on the beach so it's a great view sun up until sun down. The condo includes phone, TV, and wifi and I found that you could even pick up the wifi on the beach if you were in the right spot. The snorkeling right off the beach was cool as well and although my wife and I are not expert snorkelers we quite enjoying swimming up and down the beach area. If we had one complaint it would be that the hot plate in the condo is not very efficient so cooking takes a while. However, there are so many great little places to eat on the island this didn't really cause us any grief. Everyone was so wonderful on our trip we're sure to return to Cozumel. Thanks Paul! 02/10/2018 at 10:45 PM



Submitted: Jan 20,2018

by Rich M. on Cozumel Is Paradise
Very Nice Place! Beautiful View

Very nice condo, well appointed, close to beach, had a great time! Paul & Fluvio were so helpful with any questions we had. thanks again! 02/26/2018 at 5:13 PM



Submitted: Feb 19,2018

by Russell K. on Cozumel Is Paradise
Residencies Reef Never Disappoints And Paul Mila’s Studio Was Great!

Our family joined us for a week for the Thanksgiving holiday. They stayed in larger condos to accommodate their families so the two of us were able to rent from Paul and enjoy a little quiet time in his studio. It’s fully equipped, beautifully decorated and very comfortable. Get in touch with Paul. You’ll love Residencias Reef! 11/24/2018 at 12:30 PM



Submitted: Nov 17,2018

by LG V. on Cozumel Is Paradise
View That Doesn't Stop. . .

We had a wonderful time in Paul's place and he was a most attentive host, ensuring we had everything we needed. The unit was small but efficient with all to enjoy our stay. The beautiful views and sounds of the water were amazing, peaceful, and constant! We hope to return! 03/17/2019 at 1:22 PM



Submitted: Mar 02,2019

by Aubrey M. on Cozumel Is Paradise
Amazing

We had an amazing time. The condo was perfect for us. It was clean and cozy. We will definitely be back. 03/30/2019 at 5:17 PM



Submitted: Mar 19,2020

by Little Slice Of Heaven on Cozumel Is Paradise
Tony W.

Little slice of heaven This condo has the best view on the island 04/29/2019 at 12:57 PM



Submitted: Apr 19,2019

by Maren G. on Cozumel Is Paradise
Loved It!

Beautiful sunset views from the unit, great pool and beach. Nice quiet complex, Great manager and good local information!! 05/26/2019 at 2:13 AM



Submitted: May 19,2019

by Todd T. on Cozumel Is Paradise
Spot On...For A Couples Get-Away!

Was great from the start to finish! Paul was terrific and communicated every detail with us, providing a great set of docs that had instructions, directions, and contacts...plus he personally called to make sure we had no other questions! The unit was well laid out and had everything we could need, including US land line, Wi-Fi, water and then all essentials for the bed, bath and kitchen. The view is SUPERB! We could see the ocean from every spot in the unit...even the shower if you didn't close the curtain. Property Manager, Fulvio was terrific and was full of great information. Definitely recommend for a couples get-away 06/10/2019 at 2:50 AM



Submitted: May 31,2019

by Rick G. on Cozumel Is Paradise
Perfect Location

I loved this place. It was just what I wanted. Right on the water, beautiful scenery, quite, clean, right next to a pier for my dive boat to dock. It was my first time, but it won’t be my last. Excellent. 06/14/2019 at 9:21 PM

by Terry H. on Cozumel Is Paradise
Great Responsive Owner And Very Helpful

I did not actually get to stay in this condo as I was called home midway through my vacation to deal with the corona virus shutdown of my business. Paul was most gracious and gave me full credit for another visit which I have already booked with him. I can't wait to get back there. The place is beautiful. Paul was very helpful with everything and I highly recommend you stay in his condo. The onsite manager was also excellent and very eager to help even though I had to leave early. 5 stars all the way. 03/28/2020 at 12:51 AM

Page 1 of 3:
«
 
 
1
2
3
 
»
 

 

Call Now Button